Disney’s Amazing New App Is Here!

Cool!!!

Pixie Dust and Beyond

So, I’ve already shared a bit about the “My Disney Experience” app and what a useful tool it can be when planning your trips, and while in the parks. Disney has just come out with the new “Shop Disney Parks” app that I am SO excited about! I’ve already mentioned my knack for “wild goose chases” while in the parks. I see an item I like and vow to come back and pick it up later in the trip, which turns into a lengthy search party. Seriously, it’s a problem. It looks like this app will basically eliminate that problem all together.

I just downloaded the app today and I can already see there are endless search options. The app allows you to search by product type or even by characters/movies, themes, etc. If you’re in one of the parks you can even use the app to scan an item’s…

View original post 237 more words

Leave a Reply

