10 Tips for a Laid-Back (and insanely fun) Disney World Vacation!

Cue to Cue Mama

LaidbackDW

It’s no joke when I say that my little family unit is extremely laid-back (E & Z are high energy, but still very laid-back…believe me, it’s possible). We recently came back from a Disney World vacation which was an epic, incredible, magical time. I’m not exaggerating when I say I have been planning and saving for this for years, so to finally be able to do it was a huge reward. Plus, we celebrated Z’s 6th birthday down there which is just an event in itself. Anyway, I saw tons of families that looked…well, they looked miserable. And I just kept thinking, “Why the hell are you spending so much money to come and be miserable?” Some people looked like they were practically being tortured, and that just seemed so….avoidable to me.

So, here are some tips from my laid-back family to yours:

10. If you can save for/afford it…

View original post 1,331 more words

Leave a Reply

